Padel BabolatBabolat is a French manufacturer of tennis, badminton and now also padel products. The company was founded in 1875 by Pierre Babolat in Lyon and the focus was mainly on the production of tennis strings made of natural gut.

It was not until the mid-90s that complete racket sets and accessories were also offered. Today, Babolat is one of the leading manufacturers of tennis equipment worldwide. Sponsorships with tennis professionals of the DTB and especially with the French Open champions Carlos Moya and Rafael Nadal have made the brand known worldwide.

It was only in 2012 that Babolat started distributing padel products out of Spain. In addition to the Spanish tennis greats Moya and Nadal, Babolat relies on players from the WP Toursuch as Lucia Sainz, Miguel Lamperti or Jordi Muñoz Baixas.

Babolat Padel at a glance

  • Padel rackets
  • Padel bags
  • Padel shoes and clothing

Services Services

  • Padel Racket
  • Padel balls
  • Padel shoes
  • Padel clothing
  • Other sports

...

Babolat Padel News Padel News

No contents found

Contact details Babolat Padel Contact details

Address
33 Quai Paul Sédallian
City
69009 Lyon
Country
France
Phone
+ 33 4 78 69 78 69

Other outfitters in the vicinity Other outfitters in the vicinity

Babolat Padel

Padel Babolat: Babolat ist ein französischer Hersteller von Tennis-, Badminton- und mittlerweile auch Padelartikeln.Das Unternehmen wurde 1875 von Pierre Babolat in Lyon gegründet und der Schwerpunkt lag vorwiegend auf der Produktion von Tennissaiten aus Naturdarm.

Erst Mitte der 90er-Jahre wurden auch komplette Schlägersets und Zubehör angeboten. Heute ist Babolat einer der führenden Herstellern von Tennisbedarf weltweit. Sponsorings bei Tennisprofis des DTB und vor allem bei den French-Open Champions Carlos Moya und Rafael Nadal haben die Marke weltweit bekannt gemacht.

Erst 2012 begann Babolat mit dem Vertrieb von Padel-Produkten aus Spanien heraus. Neben den spanischen Tennisgrößen Moya und Nadal setzt Babolat auf Spielerinnen und Spieler der WP-Tour, wie Lucia Sainz, Miguel Lamperti oder Jordi Muñoz Baixas.

Babolat Padel im Überblick

  • Padel-Schläger
  • Padel-Taschen
  • Padel-Schuhe und -Bekleidung

Babolat Padel

Leistungen

  • Padel Schläger
  • Padel Bälle
  • Padel Schuhe
  • Padel Kleidung
  • Weitere Sportarten

News

Kontaktdaten

  • Firma:Babolat Padel
  • Adresse:33 Quai Paul Sédallian
  • PLZ:69009
  • Stadt:Lyon
  • Land:Frankreich

Standort Karte

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Padel Sportmarken