Wilson Padel: Wilson Sporting Goods is an American sporting goods manufacturer that is part of the Finnish group Wilson Sporting Goods. Amer Sports belongs to. Wilson's business segments include: Golf, Teams Sports and Racquet Sports, including Padel.

Since its founding in 1914, Wilson has earned a firm place in sports history and has had a decisive influence on the development of many sports. The creation of groundbreaking technologies and the production of legendary classics have given the company a unique reputation worldwide.

Wilson is and has been the supplier of the most successful tennis players of all time, including Roger Federer, Pete Sampras, Steffi Graf and Serena Williams. Wilson brand tennis balls are played at the US Open, Australian Open, Davis Cup and Fed Cup, as well as on the WTA Tour.

The Wilson Padel Pro Team includes, among others, the top ten players of the World Padel Tour Cristian Gutierrez, Matias Diaz Sangiorgio and Francisco Navvaro Compan.

Overview Wilson Padel Products

  • Padel rackets
  • Pade bags
  • Padel balls
  • Padel clothing
  • Padel accessories

Services Services

  • Padel Racket
  • Padel balls
  • Padel shoes
  • Padel clothing
  • Other sports

...

Wilson Padel News Padel News

No contents found

Contact details Wilson Padel Contact details

Address
Parkring 15
City
85748 Garching
Country
Germany
Phone
+49 89 89 801 02

Other outfitters in the vicinity Other outfitters in the vicinity

Wilson Padel

Wilson Padel: Wilson Sporting Goods ist ein US-amerikanischer Sportartikelhersteller, der zum finnischen Konzern Amer Sports gehört. Zu den Geschäftsbereichen von Wilson gehören: Golf, Teams Sports und Racquet Sports, darunter auch die Sportart Padel.

Seit der Gründung 1914 hat sich Wilson einen festen Platz in der Sportgeschichte erarbeitet und die Entwicklung vieler Sportarten entscheidend beeinflusst. Das Hervorbringen von bahnbrechenden Technologien und die Produktion legendärer Klassiker, verhalfen dem Unternehmen weltweit zu einen einzigartigen Ruf.

Wilson ist und war Ausrüster der erfolgreichsten Tennis-Spieler aller Zeiten, darunter Roger Federer, Pete Sampras, Steffi Graf und Serena Williams. Tennisbälle der Marke Wilson werden bei den US Open, Australian Open, dem Davis Cup und dem Fed Cup sowie auf der WTA Tour gespielt.

Zum Wilson Padel Pro-Team gehören u.a. die Top-Ten-Spieler der World Padel Tour Cristian Gutierrez, Matias Diaz Sangiorgio und Francisco Navvaro Compan.

Überblick Wilson Padel Produkte

  • Padel-Schläger
  • Pade-Taschen
  • Padel-Bälle
  • Padel-Bekleidung
  • Padel-Accesoires

Wilson Padel

Leistungen

  • Padel Schläger
  • Padel Bälle
  • Padel Schuhe
  • Padel Kleidung
  • Weitere Sportarten

News

Kontaktdaten

  • Firma:Wilson Padel
  • Adresse:Parkring 15
  • PLZ:85748
  • Stadt:Garching
  • Land:Deutschland

Standort Karte

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Padel Sportmarken