Dunlop Padel: The name DUNLOP stands not only for car tyres or bicycle valves. The traditional brand DUNLOP also offers sporting goods in the areas of tennis, badminton, squash and padel. The company is also the world market leader in tennis balls. The " DUNLOP Fort Tournament" is one of the official balls of the DTB and demonstrably the most played and most popular tennis ball in Germany.

At the latest through your partnership with the reigning world champion and World Padel Tour-DUNLOP is also associated in padel sports with the attributes of tradition and outstanding quality characteristics.

The hoch-quality padel rackets, attractive textile collections, padel bags and balls complete the comprehensive tennis range. DUNLOP PADEL products are manufactured in Spain and distributed from there. 

DUNLOP PADEL at a glance

  • Padel rackets
  • Padel balls
  • Padel bags
  • Padel clothing

Services Services

  • Padel Racket
  • Padel balls
  • Padel shoes
  • Padel clothing
  • Other sports

...

DUNLOP Padel News Padel News

Contact details DUNLOP Padel Contact details

Address
Parque Empresarial Mas Blau - Edificio Prima Muntadas C/Berguedà, nº1 C3-BAJOS, ESC.A
City
08820 El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona)
Country
Spain
Phone
(00 34) 93 544 1390

Other outfitters in the vicinity Other outfitters in the vicinity

DUNLOP Padel

Dunlop Padel: Der Name DUNLOP steht nicht nur für Autoreifen oder Fahrradventile. Die Traditionsmarke DUNLOP bietet auch Sportartikel in den Bereichen Tennis, Badminton, Squash und Padel. Das Unternehmen ist zudem Weltmarktführer bei Tennisbällen. So ist der ” DUNLOP Fort Tournament” einer der offiziellen Spielbälle des DTB und nachweislich der meistgespielte und beliebteste Tennisball Deutschlands.

Spätestens durch dir Partnerschaft mit dem amtierenden Weltmeister und World Padel Tour-Profi Juani Mieres wird DUNLOP auch im Padel-Sport mit den Attributen Tradition und hervorragende Qualitätseigenschaften verbunden.

Die hochwertigen Padel-Rackets, attraktive Textil-Kollektionen, Padel-Taschen und -Bälle ergänzen das umfassende Tennissortiment. Die Produkte von DUNLOP PADEL werden in Spanien gefertigt und von dort aus vertrieben. 

DUNLOP PADEL im Überblick

  • Padel-Schläger
  • Padel-Bälle
  • Padel-Taschen
  • Padel-Bekleidung

DUNLOP Padel

Leistungen

  • Padel Schläger
  • Padel Bälle
  • Padel Schuhe
  • Padel Kleidung
  • Weitere Sportarten

News

Kontaktdaten

  • Firma:DUNLOP Padel
  • Adresse:Parque Empresarial Mas Blau – Edificio Prima Muntadas C/Berguedà, nº1 C3-BAJOS, ESC.A
  • PLZ:08820
  • Stadt:El Prat de Llobregat (Barcelona)
  • Land:Spanien

Standort Karte

Google Maps

By loading the map, you agree to Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load map

Padel Sportmarken