Berlin was one of the first padel strongholds in Germany and is still at the forefront with currently 3 padel locations. The oldest existing Padel facility is that of Alexander Hillbrichtwhich has now installed its own padel hall in addition to two outdoor courts.

So you can play indoors and outdoors - that is unique in Germany so far. The Padel facility from Tim Kölling in Joachimstal also has 3 padel courts - but they are all outdoors. Instead, there is a distinctive terrace and bar that can easily compete with one or two other beach clubs in Berlin.

The third Berlin's padel facility is at the Reinickendorfer Füchse - There is only one padel court here so far, but there are plans to build the largest one. Padel Location Berlin build up!

In the past, there was even another padel court in Berlin. Many of the padel pioneers will hardly forget the incomparable atmosphere of Ralf Stoffers' padel hall (see photos). But no matter where in Berlin, Padel Tennis has now firmly established itself in the capital's sports programme!


Padel Berlin Friedrichshain

Padel Berlin Friedrichshain


Padel Berlin Reinickendorf

Padel Berlin Reinickendorf


Padel Berlin Club International

Padel Berlin Club International

Padel Berlin

Berlin war eine der ersten Padel Hochburgen in Deutschland und ist mit derzeit 3 Padel Standorten immer noch ganz vorne dabei. Die älteste bestehende Padel Anlage ist die von Alexander Hillbricht, der mittlerweile neben zwei outdoor Courts auch eine eigene Padelhalle installiert hat.

So kann man drinnen und draußen spielen – das ist in Deutschland so bisher einzigartig. Die Padelanlage von Tim Kölling in Joachimstal hat ebenfalls 3 Padel Plätze – diese sind allerdings alle outdoor. Dafür gibt es hier eine unverwechselbare Terasse und Bar, die es locker mit dem ein oder anderen Beach Club in Berlin aufnehmen kann.

Die dritte Padel-Anlage Berlins steht bei den Reinickendorfer Füchsen – bisher steht hier zwar nur ein Padelplatz, aber es gibt Planungen hier den größten Padel Standort Berlins aufzubauen!

Frühr gab es sogar noch einen weiteren Padel-Platz in Berlin. Viele der Padel Pioniere werden kaum die unvergleichliche Atmosphäre der Padel Halle von Ralf Stoffers vergessen (siehe Fotos). Aber egal wo in Berlin, Padel Tennis hat sich mittlerweile fest etabliert im Sportprogramm der Hauptstadt!